Embracing the Shadow

  1.  Blindspot- What you are avoiding

  2. Spotlight - where you are focusing on

  3. Shame - behavior/personality aspects you are unconsciously repressing

  4. Show off - behavior/personality aspects you are consciously putting out 

  5. Repress - words and emotions you are stuffing

  6. Express - words and emotions you are expressing

  7. Fear - what you are afraid of

  8. Desire - what you yearn for

  9. Dark - what feeds unconscious repression

  10. Light - how to bring unconscious to conscious for healing

My mission


Empower your best self to show up to your loved ones, your community, and your vision - so you can make the difference you are called to create.

Together we can journey through your rite of passage - through pains of all sorts - to manifest your dream. 

Follow Me


  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Facebook Basic Black


Florence Paquet growwithflo@gmail.com




I am a sex therapist, doula, and spiritual emergence guide. I'm an expert in unleashing  your radiance and serenity  - your innate grounded power and purpose -  from deep spiritual pains. 


My north star: empowering evolution.

I believe: "as within, so without": as we empower your holistic inner wellbeing we empower wellbeing for our loved ones, our community, and our world. 


My journey:

Bachelors and Masters in Social Work, a decade of spiritual emergence and transition work counseling in crisis, legal psychedelic, school and birth work settings. I hold myself to the NASW standards: a beautiful code of ethics I believe in, weekly supervised accountability, and annual immersive continuing education 

Hey there! I'm Flo,